top of page
  • colleenguirand1

Midterm Project Idea

For this semesters midterm, I am thinking about making a home motion detector system. Essentially, I will be putting to flex sensors on opposite sides of a door way and every time there is movement in that area, light and sound is the output. I am not really sure I will be attacking this project, but I will be doing some sort of project management to begin.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Exam Project

Originally, I was planning on creating a doodle jump game where the player presses the space key to make an object jump from platform to platform, but I didn't seem to figure out how to make the objec

Final Project Idea

For my final project, I have two game ideas as to what I want to create. The first one was going to be a platform game, where there are thin rectangles floating on the canvas moving side to side depen

Algorithmic Bias Reading Respone

Where do we see examples of algorithmic bias around us? ​ - AI has been seen used in job applications, police departments and with our personal devices Had you heard of any of these examples?​ - I hav

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page